TPR Home | Parks | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Instagram 

Canada's Wonderland Halloween Haunt Review

*spoilers here if anyone plans to visit the Haunt this month*

Well I lost my camera, so unfortunately there's no photo TR to be had, but figured i would write this to give people an idea of what Wonderland's Haunt is like this year! I'm not too experienced with amusement park Halloween events, so keep in mind this is written by someone who hasn't been to events such as Halloween Horror Nights .

It was definitely an improvement over last year, which was rather mediocre in my opinion. Of the 10 mazes from last year, one was removed and 2 were moved and given a major overhaul, along with a new maze being added. Last year's lame vampire show was replaced with an even lamer show called Psycho Circus. Anyways, here are my reviews of the individual mazes (sorry if they're a bit long, I tend to write a lot more than I need to):