Indiana Beach with Theme Park Review!
NOTE!  Onride footage in this video has been shot by an experienced ride photographer. For rider safety reasons, Please DO NOT take a camera on any ride or roller coaster without proper training or permission from park management.
Comment on this video!
 
   
 
Posted Date : Mon 20th Jul 2015
   
 
Posted Date : Fri 1st Aug 2014
INDIAN BEACH IS NOT AS THE VIDEO SHOWS 6 RIDES NOT WORKING MAINLY THE COASTERS VERY DISAPPOINTED
   
 
Posted Date : Fri 1st Aug 2014
INDIAN BEACH IS NOT AS THE VIDEO SHOWS 6 RIDES NOT WORKING MAINLY THE COASTERS VERY DISAPPOINTED
   
 
Posted Date : Thu 20th Feb 2014
I LOVE INDIANA BEACH !!!!!!!!!!!!
   
 
Posted Date : Thu 20th Feb 2014
I LOVE INDIANA BEACH !!!!!!!!!!!!
   
 
Posted Date : Sun 30th May 2010
My family and I love Indiana Beach and we have been going every year for 7 years now. This Video captures those feelings I get every year when we go!! Great Job
   
 
Posted Date : Sun 30th May 2010
My family and I love Indiana Beach and we have been going every year for 7 years now. This Video captures those feelings I get every year when we go!! Great Job
   
 
Posted Date : Sun 9th May 2010
I love Indiana beach it's a tradition my family does every year
   
 
Posted Date : Fri 9th Apr 2010
I must say, these videos are that much better once you have actually visited the parks featured in them.
   
 
Posted Date : Tue 24th Feb 2009
This is probably one of my favorite videos Robb and Elissa have put together. The music choice and flow of the video to the music is awesome. This is why TPR is the best...EVER!
 
 
pic
Uploaded By:
robbalvey status
Added:
2009-02-17
 
Description:
Indiana Beach from TPR's 2007 MidWest Trip.
Tags:  
Indiana  Beach  
Ratings:
 
5 ratings
Views: 15163 times
       
Download Original Video File
Download Flv File
Download IPod Video
 
  Add Your Video To TPR's Forum!
 
Copy and paste this into your forum post:
 
 
 
Your website or blog. Copy and paste the following code:
 
 
 
More Videos by robbalvey
 
  Rating:0
  Views: 12956
 
  Rating:0
  Views: 6553
 
  Rating:0
  Views: 12098
 
  Rating:0
  Views: 10989
 
  Rating:0
  Views: 5909
 
  Rating:0
  Views: 4440
 
  Rating:0
  Views: 4309
 
  Rating:0
  Views: 5056
 
  Rating:0
  Views: 9457
 
  Rating:0
  Views: 4093