Arrow Pipeline POV
NOTE!  Onride footage in this video has been shot by an experienced ride photographer. For rider safety reasons, Please DO NOT take a camera on any ride or roller coaster without proper training or permission from park management.
Comment on this video!
 
   
 
Posted Date : Sun 25th Nov 2012
So B
   
 
Posted Date : Sat 10th Oct 2009
is that Al Bundy from married with children
   
 
Posted Date : Sun 10th May 2009
I love promo videos... too bad this ride didn't really make it into production... :( I still like the video though!
   
 
Posted Date : Mon 30th Mar 2009
Looked like an interesting concept, to say the least...
   
 
Posted Date : Sat 31st Jan 2009
Alton Towers was supposed to get one on two different occasions. They were codenamed Secret Weapon 1 and then Secret Weapon 2. Secret Weapon comes from what the theme was. The first one fell through when Arrow had debt problems and the second one was scrapped when John Wardly rode the prototype where he discovered thet the ride was forceless. So instead they got Nemises which we should all be thankful for.
   
 
Posted Date : Sat 17th Jan 2009
just a thought: How did they get the train back to the top?
   
 
Posted Date : Sat 17th Jan 2009
Every new coaster idea is like a new dimmension to them. I wonder why those things aren't at any parks.
   
 
Posted Date : Fri 26th Dec 2008
wow, I had thought that arrow pipline coasters were never actually built and it was just an idea... I guess I was wrong, cool video though
 
 
pic
Uploaded By:
pkdcoaster status
Added:
2008-10-30
 
Description:
Old school footage of the Arrow Pipeline coaster with a POV.
Tags:  
Arrow  Pipeline  
Ratings:
 
5 ratings
Views: 9581 times
       
Download Original Video File
Download Flv File
Download IPod Video
 
  Add Your Video To TPR's Forum!
 
Copy and paste this into your forum post:
 
 
 
Your website or blog. Copy and paste the following code:
 
 
 
More Videos by pkdcoaster
 
  Rating:0
  Views: 3282
 
  Rating:0
  Views: 3682
 
  Rating:0
  Views: 3533
 
  Rating:0
  Views: 2596
 
  Rating:1
  Views: 5028
 
  Rating:1
  Views: 3297
 
  Rating:1
  Views: 4475
 
  Rating:1
  Views: 5090
 
  Rating:1
  Views: 3417
 
  Rating:1
  Views: 4979